My tribe

A-League finals series fixture

The business end of the Hyundai A-League season kicks-off this Thursday night when the Hyundai A-League 2010 Finals Series gets underway.

On Thursday, Melbourne Victory meet Sydney FC in the major semi-final in the first of a home and away series that decides which team moves directly into the Hyundai A-League 2010 Grand Final.

On Saturday it's 3 v 6 when Gold Coast United take on Newcastle Jets and on Sunday it's 4 v 5 when Wellington Phoenix host Perth Glory.

Tickets for the Hyundai A-League 2010 Finals Series are available from Ticketek. The Finals Series is presented by FOXTEL, and all games will be broadcast live and exclusive on FOX SPORTS.

Hyundai A-League 2010 Finals Series - Week 1

Match A: 1 v 2 (Leg 1): Thursday 18 February - Melbourne Victory v Sydney FC - Etihad Stadium, kick-off: 7.30pm AEDT

Match B: 3 v 6: Saturday 20 February - Gold Coast United v Newcastle Jets - Skilled Park, kick off 7.00pm local (8.00pm AEDT)

Match C: 4 v 5: Sunday 21 February - Wellington Phoenix v Perth Glory - Westpac Stadium, kick-off: 5.00pm local (3.00pm AEDT)

About the author

Tribal Football Staff

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?