My tribe
As featured on NewsNow: Football news

Everton, Tottenham and Celtic allocated Europa League groups

Everton, Tottenham and Celtic now know their opponents for the Group stage of the Europa League with the added incentive that the winners of this year's competition will qualify for next season's Champions League. Group A: Villarreal, Borussia Monchengladbach, FC Zurich, Apollon Limassol Group B: FC Copenhagen, Club Brugge, Torino, HJK Helsinki Group C: TOTTENHAM, Besiktas, Partizan Belgrade, Asteras Tripolis Group D: Red Bull Salzburg, CELTIC, Dinamo Zagreb, Astra Giurgiu Group E: PSV Eindhoven, Panathinaikos, Estoril Praia, Dinamo Moscow Group F: Inter Milan, Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk, Saint-Etienne, Qarabag Group G: Sevilla, Standard Liege, Feyenoord, Rijeka Group H: Lille, Wolfsburg, EVERTON, Krasnodar Group I: Napoli, Sparta Prague, Young Boys, Slovan Bratislava Group J: Dynamo Kiev, Steaua Bucharest, Rio Ave, Aalborg Group K: Fiorentina, PAOK Salonika, Guingamp, Dinamo Minsk Group L: Metalist Kharkiv, Trabzonspor, Legia Warsaw, KSC Lokeren

 For breaking stories and all the great banter like us on Facebook: facebook.com/tribalfootball

Ian Ferris
About the author

Ian Ferris

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?