Juventus midfielder Paul Pogba has joined two of his former Manchester United teammates in winning the 'Golden Boy' yesterday.

The Juventus midfielder beat off competition from Everton striker Romelu Lukaku, on-loan from Chelsea, to win the 'Golden Boy' award.

Two former United players have won the Tuttosport trophy - Wayne Rooney and, er, Anderson!


2003 - Rafael Van der Vaart

2004 - Wayne Rooney

2005 - Lionel Messi

2006 - Cesc Fabregas

2007 - Sergio Aguero

2008 - Anderson

2009 - Alexandre Pato

2010 - Mario Balotelli

2011 - Mario Gotze

2012 - Isco

 For breaking stories and all the great banter like us on Facebook: facebook.com/tribalfootball