Tottenham announce released list including Saha, Alnwick, Ranieri

Tottenham have announced their released list.

Spurs have announced the departures of Louis Saha, Ben Alnwick, Oscar Jansson, Kudus Oyenuga, Mirko Ranieri and Jesse Waller Lassen following the conclusion of their contracts.

Academy players Paul McBride, Lee Angol, Ronnie Hawkins, Ramil Sheriff and James Yeboah have also been released.

Have your say

Related Images