The Scottish Premier League on Tuesday released the remaining fixtures for the 2012/13 season.

The 12 SPL clubs have been split in half after 33 matches, with each club having played each other on three occasions.

The 'championship group' consists of league leaders Celtic, second-placed Motherwell, Inverness Caledonian Thistle, St Johnstone, Ross County and Dundee United. The 'relegation group' involves seventh-placed Kilmarnock, Aberdeen, Hibernian, Heart of Midlothian, St Mirren and bottom-of-the-table Dundee.

The remaining fixtures are as follows:

Friday 19 April:Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday 20 April:Kilmarnock v Hearts St Mirren v Dundee

Sunday 21 April:Celtic v Inverness CT St Johnstone v Ross County

Monday 22 April:Hibernian v Aberdeen

Friday 26 April:Ross County v Dundee Utd

Saturday 27 April:Aberdeen v KilmarnockDundee v Hearts Hibernian v St Mirren St Johnstone v Inverness CT

Sunday 28 April:Motherwell v Celtic

Saturday 4 May:Dundee Utd v St Johnstone Hearts v St Mirren Inverness CT v Motherwell

Sunday 5 May:Dundee v AberdeenKilmarnock v HibernianRoss County v Celtic

Saturday 11 May:Celtic v St Johnstone Dundee v KilmarnockInverness CT v Dundee Utd St Mirren v Aberdeen

Sunday 12 May: Hearts v HibernianMotherwell v Ross County

Saturday 18 May:Aberdeen v Hearts Kilmarnock v St Mirren Hibernian v Dundee

Sunday 19 May:Dundee Utd v CelticRoss County v Inverness CT St Johnstone v Motherwell

 The game is about opinions. Make yours heard! Join the tribalfootball.com nation on Facebook today: Facebook.com/tribalfootball