SPL releases post-season split fixtures

The Scottish Premier League on Tuesday released the remaining fixtures for the 2012/13 season.

The 12 SPL clubs have been split in half after 33 matches, with each club having played each other on three occasions.

The ‘championship group’ consists of league leaders Celtic, second-placed Motherwell, Inverness Caledonian Thistle, St Johnstone, Ross County and Dundee United. The ‘relegation group’ involves seventh-placed Kilmarnock, Aberdeen, Hibernian, Heart of Midlothian, St Mirren and bottom-of-the-table Dundee.

The remaining fixtures are as follows:

Friday 19 April:
Dundee Utd v Motherwell

Saturday 20 April:
Kilmarnock v Hearts
St Mirren v Dundee

Sunday 21 April:
Celtic v Inverness CT
St Johnstone v Ross County

Monday 22 April:
Hibernian v Aberdeen

Friday 26 April:
Ross County v Dundee Utd

Saturday 27 April:
Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
Dundee v Hearts
Hibernian v St Mirren
St Johnstone v Inverness CT

Sunday 28 April:
Motherwell v Celtic

Saturday 4 May:
Dundee Utd v St Johnstone
Hearts v St Mirren
Inverness CT v Motherwell

Sunday 5 May:
Dundee v Aberdeen
Kilmarnock v Hibernian
Ross County v Celtic

Saturday 11 May:
Celtic v St Johnstone
Dundee v Kilmarnock
Inverness CT v Dundee Utd
St Mirren v Aberdeen

Sunday 12 May:
Hearts v Hibernian
Motherwell v Ross County

Saturday 18 May:
Aberdeen v Hearts
Kilmarnock v St Mirren
Hibernian v Dundee

Sunday 19 May:
Dundee Utd v Celtic
Ross County v Inverness CT
St Johnstone v Motherwell

The game is about opinions. Make yours heard! Join the tribalfootball.com nation on Facebook today: Facebook.com/tribalfootball

Have your say

Related Images