My tribe

Southampton announce released list

Southampton have announced their released players list.

Radhi Jaidi, David Connolly and Bartosz Bialkowski are among seven senior players released by Southampton.

Lee Holmes, Ryan Doble, Harlee Dean and Aarran Racine are also leaving.

Matt Young, Joe Curtis, Bevis Mugabi and Chris Johns have all accepted professional contracts at the end of their scholarships.

About the author

Tribal Football Staff

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?