Manchester United open their Premier League title defence against Swansea City at the Liberty on August 17.

Clubs also boasting new managers are Manchester City and Chelsea, who will both be desperate to reclaim the Premier League title next season.

Manuel Pellegrini's City side open their campaign against Newcastle, while Jose Mourinho's Blues welcome promoted side Hull back into the top flight.

Joining Hull in the Premier League this season are Cardiff and Crystal Palace, who meet West Ham and Tottenham respectively on the opening day.