Liverpool have promoted 15 juniors to academy scholarship terms.

Among the signees are former West Bromwich Albion attacker Jerome Sinclair and Hungarian defender Kristof Polgar.

The 15 are: Jack Alexander, Tom Brewitt, Andrew Firth, Samuel Hart, Ryan Kent, William Marsh, (Seyi) Oluwaseyi Ojo, Kristof Polgar (subject to international clearance), David Roberts, Louis Robles, Jordan Rossiter, Jerome Sinclair, Matthew Virtue-Thick, Dahrius Waldron and Harry Wilson.