LA Galaxy’s Hejduk, Cristman, Robinson in MLS Re-Entry draft

LA Galaxy have decided against picking up the option on Frankie Hejduk, Adam Cristman and Dasan Robinson meaning all three will go into the MLS Re-Entry draft.

The MLS Cup winners also elected not to re-sign Jovan Kirovski but the ex-Crystal Palace and Birmingham City man will not be a part of the re-entry process.

The three aforementioned players will be available for selection by all MLS clubs for Stage 1 of the draft which will be held Monday, December 5. The Stage 2 draft will take place a week later on Monday, December 12. Both Stage 1 and Stage 2 Drafts will be conducted in the same order as the traditional Waiver Draft, with the Galaxy selecting 18th in each stage of the Re-Entry Process.

The game is about opinions. Make yours heard! Join the
nation on Facebook today:

Have your say

Related Images