Inter Milan have announced their squad for the Club World Cup.

Julio Cesar, Diego Milito and Douglas Maicon have all been included in the Inter squad.

The 2010 FIFA Club World Cup kicks off on December 8, but the Nerazzurri won't make their debut until the semi-final on December 15. The Final is three days later.

Brazilian side Internacional are expected to be their biggest threat to the title, although Mexican outfit Pachuca are to be respected.

Inter squad: Julio Cesar, Castellazzi, Orlandoni; Cordoba, Zanetti, Lucio, Maicon, Materazzi, Chivu, Benedetti, Santon; Stankovic, Thiago Motta, Sneijder, Muntari, Mariga, Cambiasso, Nwankwo; Eto'o, Milito, Pandev, Alibec, Biabiany.

 Click here for the best Inter Milan coverage on the 'net. All your Nerazzurri news and gossip in one spot.