Four Premier League stars in Denmark Team of Year

Four Premier League players have made Denmark's Team of the Year.

The team was voted upon by the Danish PFA.

Team of the Year for Danish Players Association:
Kasper Schmeichel, Leicester City.

Peter Ankersen, Esbjerg

Daniel Agger, Liverpool

Jores Okore, Aston Villa

Nicolai Boilesen, Ajax

Casper Sloth, AGF

Niki Zimling, Mainz

Christian Eriksen, Tottenham

Martin Braithwaite, Toulouse

Viktor Fischer, Ajax

Andreas Cornelius, Cardiff City

For breaking stories and all the great banter like us on Facebook:

Have your say

Related Images