D.C. United Head Coach Tom Soehn has called into question the officiating decisions that led to his team giving up a two goal lead against Los Angeles Galaxy in the last five minutes of their opening season game clash. "I haven't seen the replay of it, (but) everyone in (the locker room) is telling me it wasn't a handball," Soehn told his club's official website. "It hit Rodney in the thigh. So obviously you're disappointed with that. And some guys think Landon was offside, but I haven't seen that either. In the end, if it was, it's disappointing that the referee got involved in the final result."