My tribe

Celtic's Lennon up against McInnes, Wright and McCall for manager's gong

Celtic manager Neil Lennon is one of four nominees for the PFA Scotland Manager of the Year award.

The Northern Irishman guided the Hoops to a third straight Scottish premiership this season which has seen him make the shortlist for the PFA prize.

Lennon will be up against Aberdeen's Derek McInnes who has seen the Dons go second on the league table as well as winning the League Cup this term.

St Johnston's Tommy Wright has also been nominated after seeing the Saints make the final of the Scottish Cup while Motherwell's Stuart McCall rounds out the four after guiding the Steelmen to potential second-place finish in the league this campaign.

 For breaking stories and all the great banter like us on Facebook: facebook.com/tribalfootball

Andrew Slevison
About the author

Andrew Slevison

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?