Celtic boss Lennon welcomes Izaguirre yellow card
The Bhoys boss reacted angrily when Emilio Izaguirre was cautioned for diving in the 76th minute which prompted Madden to approach him on the touchline.
Lennon has since viewed the footage and revealed that he now agrees with the decision of the match official.
"I got it wrong, he quite rightly booked Emilio," said Lennon. "It was an excellent refereeing decision and I thought he had a good game.
"I thought it was a penalty but looking at it again it is clearly not so the referee got it spot on.
"It is a natural reaction (from Emilio), there was a leg dangled out and he went over it so I don't think I need to speak to him."
For breaking stories and all the great banter like us on Facebook: facebook.com/tribalfootball