My tribe

Blake names England squad for U19 Euros

England U19 coach Noel Blake has named his squad for July's European Championship finals.

Manchester United trio Sam Johnstone, Michael Keane and Tom Thorpe will make the trip to Estonia, while Everton boast four members.

Full squad: Sam Johnstone (United), Connor Ripley (Middlesbrough); Eric Dier (Sporting Lisbon), Luke Garbutt (Everton), Michael Keane (United), Jack Robinson (Liverpool), Tom Thorpe (United); Conor Coady (Liverpool), Ross Barkley (Everton), Nathaniel Chalobah (Chelsea), Harry Kane (Tottenham), John Lundstram (Everton), Nathan Redmond (Birmingham), George Thorne (West Brom); Benik Afobe (Arsenal), Saido Berahino (West Brom), Robert Hall (West Ham), Hallam Hope (Everton).

About the author

Tribal Football Staff

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?