Season four A-League finals kick off in two weekends time.

After finishing top of the table and scooping the minor premiership, Melbourne Victory will meet unlucky second-placed side Adelaide United on either February 6 or 8 in Adelaide for the first leg of the major semi-final.

In the other match, third-placed Queensland Roar will travel to Gosford to take on the Central Coast Mariners in the first leg of the minor semi-final.