My tribe

A-League finals dates set

The dates and venues for the A-League finals have been set.

Friday February 6 sees the minor semi-final between the Central Coast Mariners and Queensland Roar take place at Bluetongue Stadium with the return leg on Friday February 13 at Suncorp Stadium.

The major semi-final between Melbourne Victory and Adelaide United kicks off on Saturday February 7 at Hindmarsh Stadium and will be completed by the second leg on Saturday February 14 at the Telstra Dome.

The Preliminary Final will be made up of the loser of the Melbourne v Adelaide matches and the winner of the Central Coast v Queensland matches and begins on Saturday February 21 in either Melbourne or Adelaide.

Andrew Slevison
About the author

Andrew Slevison

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?