My tribe

2015 Women's World Cup European qualifying draw

England have been draw in the same qualifying group as Wales for the 2015 World Cup in Canada. GROUP 1: Germany, Russia, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia.

GROUP 2: Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Romania, Estonia, Macedonia.

GROUP 3: Denmark, Iceland, Switzerland, Serbia, Israel, Malta.

GROUP 4: Sweden, Scotland, Poland, Northern Ireland, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Faroe Islands.

GROUP 5: Norway, Netherlands, Belgium, Portugal, Greece, Albania.

GROUP 6: England, Ukraine, Belarus, Wales, Turkey, Montenegro.

GROUP 7: France, Finland, Austria, Hungary, Bulgaria, Kazakhstan.

About the author

Dave Williams

Have your say
  • Add your favourite leagues and clubs
  • Build your own personal news stream
  • Easily share your favourite stories
  • Connect with what your friends are saying

Select your favourite
leagues and clubs
to get started.

Already part of MyTribe?